These Bookish Things

Inspired not only by WordPress itself, but also by my blogging fury which I have had difficulty in controlling, I’m starting this blog.

In fact, I have to things in mind when I think what I want of this blog during 2014: first of all, I want to keep going. I’ve started countless blogs (really: I could create a blog with a post per created blog that I didn’t follow through): let’s see if this is the one that sticks. Then, I also want to write about books and science. Yes, that’s it. I’m a literature guy, but I’ve acquired an obsession about science that I hope I will be able to explain (and propagate, in fact).

So, if you like books, literature, science, science writing, or anything in between, stick with me. Start by following the blog and then, read on. And comment on, etc.

(By the way, I’m not a native speaker of English. Please, be kind to my broken English.)

See you around!

WordPress
WordPress (Photo credit: Adriano Gasparri)
Enhanced by Zemanta

One thought on “These Bookish Things

Leave a comment